Dark Flag LP 06


Dark Flag LP 06

This Bundle Includes:
Dark Flag Cream with Black/Red Splatter Vinyl LP

Full Album Digital Download will be delivered via email on the release date
Dark Flag Black Pullover Hooded Sweatshirt

Album Release Date Is November 17th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Dark Flag
  2. Burning Bright
  3. I Saw the Bombs Fall
  4. The 38th Parallel
  5. Hell Below
  6. A War That Never Ends
  7. Break the Earth
  8. My Rosary
  9. The Arduous March
  10. Communion For Ravens ft. Jimmy Ryan
  11. Meaningless Names
  12. Know Death; Know Forever

ID: 260758 Catalog ID: 3198 SKU: PHINDARK15-DL Created: 9/22/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Dark Flag Black : Pullover